La genougraphie avec le KneeKGMC : la bonne information, pour le bon traitement


Émotion - Mouvement - Vision

Votre santé, notre priorité : essayez la genougraphie avec le KneeKG MC, par Emovi

La genougraphie du genou
avec le système KneeKG MC

La genougraphie est un examen clinique du genou qui permet d’identifier et traiter les causes de la douleur au genou avec la bonne information!

Vous souhaitez plus d'informations ?

Un examen clinique du genou avec le système KneeKGMC, un moyen fiable de :
À qui s’adresse la genougraphie ?
2 target-pop_icon

L’examen du genou avec la genougraphie est indiqué pour évaluer le mouvement du genou en 3D des patients qui ont une fonction du genou altérée en raison d’une cause orthopédique. Il permet de fournir des informations utiles à l'évaluation physique et le choix du traitement.

La genougraphie réalisée avec le système KneeKGMC permet de mieux comprendre les symptômes d’un patient souffrant des problèmes courants du genou :

Où puis-je avoir une genougraphie pour mon genou ?

Pour voir la liste des cliniques offrant la genougraphie pour votre examen du genou, cliquez ici!

Vous êtes cliniciens et désirez intégrer les examens cliniques du genou avec le système KneeKGMC à votre pratique

Les résultats de la genougraphie avec le système KneeKG MC offrent des informations objectives, quantifiables et en temps réel sur la fonction du genou pour concevoir un parcours de soins personnalisé. Elle permet d’identifier les déficiences mécaniques connues pour être un facteur clé dans le développement et la progression des blessures au genou et celles causées par des pathologies ou des complications spécifiques.

La genougraphie avec le système KneeKGMC permet d’évaluer :
4 DidYouKnow_icon

Par conséquent, le clinicien peut rapidement :

Que mesure le système KneeKGMC ?
5 measure_icon

Le système KneeKG MC évalue la cinématique 3D du genou (mouvements du genou en 3 dimensions) dans des conditions dynamiques et en charge. Plus précisément, le système KneeKG MC identifie et mesure les marqueurs biomécaniques liés à la progression et aux symptômes de diverses pathologies et / ou traumatismes du genou.

Ces marqueurs sont extraits des mesures brutes du système KneeKG MC, qui sont la cinématique 3D genou et incluent :


Les algorithmes du système KneeKG MC analysent ensuite les données automatiquement et extraient des biomarqueurs mécaniques connus pour être liés à la progression de pathologies spécifiques et de symptômes liés à une blessure au genou.

Cette ressource médicale fournit des rapports instantanés pour aider les professionnels de la santé à personnaliser un plan de traitement.

Vous désirez une démonstration du fonctionnement du système KneeKG MC?
Cliquez ici pour de plus amples informations sur l’intégration dans votre pratique.

“La genougraphie avec le système KneeKG MC a fourni à mon médecin et mon physiothérapeute de l’information pertinente pour personnaliser mon plan de traitement, me proposer des exercices efficaces et corriger mes orthèses. Ma douleur au genou est passée de 10/10 à 0. Je suis maintenant de retour à mes activités. Je veux vieillir, mais sans douleur!” - Bruny

BRUNY SURIN - MÉDAILLÉ D’OR AUX JEUX OLYMPIQUES DE 1996
4 x 100m // 5 fois médaillé aux Championnats du Monde

LAURENT DUVERNAY-TARDIF -
#76 - Garde pour les Chiefs de Kansas City de la Ligue Nationale de Football

2020 - Champion du Super Bowl
Diplômé en médecine (Université McGill)

laurent duvernay

“Grâce aux résultats de la genougraphie, j’ai intégré à mon programme d'entraînement le programme thérapeutique spécifique recommandé », a déclaré Laurent Duvernay-Tardif. « Cela a été 100% efficace et je suis de retour sur le terrain sans douleur au genou! A deux mois avant le Super Bowl, j’étais au sommet de ma performance.” - Laurent

Knee Kinesiography with KneeKGTM, the right information leading to the right treatment.


Emotion - Movement - Vision

Your health, our priority: Knee Kinesiography with the KneeKG™ System, powered by Emovi

Knee Kinesiography
with KneeKGTM System

Knee Kinesiography is a knee exam to identify and address the causes of knee pain with the right information!

Want to obtain more information?

A clinical exam with the KneeKGTM System, a reliable way to:


KneeKG™ is the first in-clinic device that meets the global need for dynamic alignment and knee assessment. This innovative medical device evaluates knee function deficiencies linked to patients’ symptoms, knee injuries and pathology progression (markers). These biomechanical markers are identified from the raw KneeKG™ measurements, which are the 3D kinematics of the knee. They include flexion/extension, varus/valgus, internal/external rotation.

Who is the Knee Kinesiography for?
2 target-pop_icon

KneeKG™ is indicated for the appropriate assessment of 3D knee motion for patients who have impaired movement functions of an orthopaedic cause. It is intended to provide information used in physical evaluation and treatment planning purposes.

KneeKGTM System is to the knee what an EKG is to the heart.

It demonstrates exactly how the knee joint is functioning.

The KneeKG™ assessment provides clinical insight to the root causes of knee symptoms for patients with:

You are a Clinician and would like to learn more about the Knee Kinesiography with the KneeKGTM?

You are a clinician and wish to integrate Knee Kinesiography with the KneeKG™ system into your practice:


Knee misalignment is recognized in clinical practice guidelines to influence disease progression and patient symptoms. Current medical practices use X-ray and CTs, along with manual (visual) observation to diagnose knee diseases. However, human visual perception is influenced by the assessment environment. Many other factors can influence the perception of misalignment by clinicians.

The results of a knee assessment with the KneeKG™ System offer objective, quantifiable and actionable information about knee function for designing an efficient care pathway. It identifies mechanical deficiencies known to be a key factor in the development and progression of knee pathologies and those caused by specific injuries or complications.

Knee Kinesiography with the KneeKGTM System
can assess:
4 DidYouKnow_icon

The results of a Knee Kinesiography with the KneeKG™ System enables the healthcare provider to rapidly:

What does KneeKG™ measure?
5 measure_icon

The KneeKG™ System assesses 3D knee kinematics (3-dimensional knee movements) in dynamic and weight-bearing conditions. More specifically, KneeKG™ System identifies and measures biomechanical injuries related to the progression and symptoms of various knee pathologies and/or trauma.

These injuries are identified from the raw KneeKG™ System measurements, which are the 3D kinematics of the knee and include:


The KneeKG™ algorithms then analyze the data automatically and identify evidence-based Mechanical Biomarkers. The KneeKG™ System is a clinical resource that generates immediate results in the form of a written report, which includes visual aids.

“It’s an extraordinary device for anyone experiencing knee pain. KneeKG™ provided my doctor and physiotherapist pertinent information so they could personalize a treatment plan with effective exercises and a correction to my orthotics. My knee pain went from 10/10 to 0-ZERO! I am now back to my activities. I want to get old..., but pain free!” - Bruny

BRUNY SURIN - 1996 Olympic Gold Medalist
4x100m // Winner of 5 Medals at World Athletics Championships

LAURENT DUVERNAY-TARDIF -
#76 Offensive Football Guard for the Kansas City Chiefs

2020 Super Bowl Champion
Graduate in medicine (McGill University)

laurent duvernay

“With the results of the Knee Kinesiography, I integrated the recommended specific therapeutic plan to my training program,” said Duvernay-Tardif. “It has been 100% effective, and I’m back on the field without knee pain! Two months before the Super Bowl, I was at the peak of my performance” - Laurent

SportsTech 2020

Malvern

10/11/2020 @ All Day – Opportunities/Trends in Global Marketplace of Sports Health & Wellness Data & Technology

Read More