Board of Directors

Dr Luc Marengère,


Dr Marc Rivière,


Michelle Laflamme,

LLM (President and CEO)

Jean-Pierre Robert,

Chairman of the Board


Michelle Laflamme,

President and CEO

Johanne Berger,


Craig Nurick,

Senior Manager, Clinical Affairs

Alexandre Fuentes,


Philippe Landry,

Lead Medical Communication

Romano Robusto,


Véronique Dostie,

Director of Finances

Eric Szmutny,

Director, QA/QC

Chris Dietrich,

Medical Sciences Liaison, USA

Candice Zizilas,

Medical Sciences Liaison, USA

Pierre Roche,

Medical Sciences Liaison, Canada

Edouard Kilanowski,

Medical Sciences Liaison, Canada

Gail Kurtz,

Business Development Sports Medecine, Musculoskeletal, Orthopaedics

Mike Ghazal,

VP Business Development, Europe

Edson Huaman-Flores

Product Specialist – KneeKG Physical rehabilitation therapist – Kinesiologist

Erick Philippeaux,

Technical KneeKG Specialist and Customer Support Avisors

Evelyn Gittinger,

Reimbursment and Government Market

Bill Chamblin,

Business Development

Mark Stevens,

Business Development

Emovi Clinical and Scientific Advisors

Scientific Advisory Board:

  • Dr. Michael Meneghini, associate professor of orthopedic surgery and director of Adult Lower Extremity Fellowship, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, Indiana University School of Medicine. He is also adjunct professor in the Department of Mechanical and Biomechanical Engineering at the Rose‐Hulman Institute of Technology.
  • Pr Scott Banks, professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering at University of Florida and director of Orthopaedic Biomechanics Laboratory.

Clinical Advisors:

  • Dr. Thomas DeBerardino, MD, orthopaedic surgeon with The San Antonio Orthopaedic Group.
  • Dr. David J. Covall, MD, orthopaedic surgeon, Chairman of Orthopaedic Sec
  • Dr. David Hunter MD, rheumatologist, professor and ARC Future Fellow Medicine, NorthernClinical School, the University of Sydney.
  • Dr. David Baillargeon MD, orthopedic surgeon, Cité de la Santé in Laval.
    Dr. Guy Grimard MD, orthopaedic surgeon at the CHUSJ.
    Dr. Patrick Lavigne MD, an orthopaedic surgeon at HMR and FRSQ Junior 1 Research Scholar at the Centre de Recherche de l’HSCM.
    Dr. Pierre Ranger MD, Chief of Orthopaedics at the Hôpital Jean-Talon, orthopaedic surgeon at Hôpital du Sacré-Coeur de Montréal.
    Dr Robert Pontbriand, MD, Centre de médecine sportive de Laval (Qc, Canada).